“Grandmas Boot”

Art inspired and created from the heart

Grandma's Boot Grandma’s Boot

This painting was inspired by a ceramic boot on a base that my mother used as a vase. I was looking at it one day and was inspired to paint this beautiful painting. My Grandmother died while I was working on it and the pink flowers were inspired by my memory of her and spring. I truly enjoyed the feeling while Painting this and the end result is one that speaks for its self. I feel it is a very unique and original piece that will bring beauty to any environment that it is chosen to grace.

I hope you enjoyed the painting and your visit, I hope you choose to visit again soon. Thank you for stopping by I hope you smiled!

View original post

4 thoughts on ““Grandmas Boot”

Leave a Reply

